Asher Fisch Conducts Tchaikovsky

Asher Fisch Conducts Tchaikovsky

Fri 04 Sep 2015 - Sat 05 Sep 2015 07:30pm - 10:00pm

Principal Conductor Asher Fisch and the West Australian Symphony Orchestra perform Tchaikovsky's Fifth, his most popular symphony.

Twisted Vaudevilles Birdcage Burlesque @ Rigby's Bar

Fri 04 Sep 2015 07:00pm - 09:00pm

Experience a touch of luxury mixed with a dash of raunch.

Harness Racing at Gloucester Park

Fri 04 Sep 2015 06:00pm - 10:30pm

Gloucester Park is racing every Friday night of the year (except Good Friday) in the heart of East Perth.

We Call It Home

Fri 04 Sep 2015 - Mon 30 Nov 2015 10:00am - 05:00pm

An exhibition of work by 20 emerging and established Pilbara Aboriginal artists.

festival characters

Kings Park Festival

Tue 01 Sep 2015 - Wed 30 Sep 2015 09:00am - 05:00pm

Perth's Kings Park Festival will spring to life on September 1st!

Colours of our Country

Mon 31 Aug 2015 - Fri 11 Sep 2015 09:00am - 05:00pm

Rio Tinto is proud to present the tenth Colours of our Country Aboriginal art exhibition, showcasing work by highly collectible artists from Western Australia’s Pilbara region.

2001

2001

Fri 21 Aug 2015 - Sun 13 Sep 2015 10:00am - 04:00pm

This selected group exhibition from curator Chelsea Hopper explores the events following the terrorist attacks of 11 September 2001.

TPFF 2015 | Windows of the City

Fri 21 Aug 2015 - Mon 14 Sep 2015 09:00am - 05:30pm

'Windows of the City' will see Perth transform as food, fashion and art come together.

The Laugh Resort

Wed 19 Aug 2015 - Wed 21 Dec 2016 08:00pm - 10:30pm

Perth's longest running comedy club!

Latitudes

Latitudes

Tue 18 Aug 2015 - Sat 05 Sep 2015 08:30am - 10:15am

Latitudes is presented by The Blue Room Theatre's season two program.

Pages