Plan your wedding day at Fraser's

Wedding Lounge (Masterclass)

Thu 28 May 2015 06:00pm - 08:00pm

Are you planning your dream wedding and looking for tips or advice?

Healthy Food Theatre

Healthy Food Theatre

Thu 28 May 2015 12:30pm - 01:30pm

Healthy Food Theatre is a series of five free events across the Perth CBD.

WA Focus at Art Gallery of WA

WA Focus

Thu 28 May 2015 - Mon 27 Jul 2015 10:00am - 05:00pm

WA Focus showcases and celebrates the diverse voices of the state’s vibrant arts scene.

Bounce Down

Bounce Down!

Thu 28 May 2015 - Fri 31 Jul 2015 10:00am - 05:00pm

Beginning in Perth, the women’s football games started as a war time fundraiser.

Screen Space

Screen Space

Thu 28 May 2015 - Sun 16 Aug 2015 10:00am - 05:00pm

Enola by Susan Norrie is on display as part of Screen Space, an exhibition program of filmic works.

Under This Sun

Wed 27 May 2015 - Sat 06 Jun 2015 08:30pm - 10:30pm

Three twenty-somethings renounce modern life, escaping to the outback in a bid to find themselves.

DIY workshops

DIY Workshops

Wed 27 May 2015 - Fri 29 May 2015 12:00pm - 01:00pm

Simone Heng of fashion blog DIYnamicstyle.com will be hosting DIY workshops at enex100.

Black Swan 2015 - Glengarry Glen Ross - image by Robert Frith

Glengarry Glen Ross

Sat 23 May 2015 - Sun 14 Jun 2015 02:15pm - 09:15pm

Black Swan presents a master work of modern theatre about greed, desperation and ruthless ambition.

Scitech - Going Places

Going Places

Tue 19 May 2015 - Tue 30 Jun 2015 10:00am - 04:00pm

If you have ever wanted to pilot an airship, ride on a hovercraft, or control traffic in a city, now is your big chance!

TRAPPED

TRAPPED

Mon 18 May 2015 - Thu 11 Jun 2015 10:00am - 04:00pm

Cecile Williams is committed to using art for social change.

Pages