When are you coming to visit me?

E.g., 2015-Jul-01

Filter results

Open World

Open World

Wed 01 Jul 2015 - Sun 05 Jul 2015 11:00am - 06:00pm

Open World explores notions of mimicry and familiarity within video game environments.

Barefaced Stories

Barefaced Stories

Tue 30 Jun 2015 - Tue 28 Jul 2015 08:00pm - 10:00pm

Barefaced Stories is a live show featuring real people telling real stories.

The Gruffalo's Child

The Gruffalo's Child

Tue 30 Jun 2015 - Sun 05 Jul 2015 12:00pm - 01:00pm

The Gruffalo’s Child returns to Perth!

WA Architecture Awards

WA Architecture Awards - Exhibition of Entries

Mon 29 Jun 2015 - Fri 10 Jul 2015 08:30am - 05:00pm

The 2015 WA Architecture Awards entries will be on display in the Brookfield Place Lobby.

Out of the Blue

Out of the Blue

Sat 20 Jun 2015 - Sun 12 Jul 2015 10:00am - 05:00pm

Out of the Blue is an exhibition of aerial photography of Australia by award-winning artist Richard Woldendorp.

Jesus No Ordinary Life

Jesus: No Ordinary Life

Tue 16 Jun 2015 - Sat 04 Jul 2015 08:30pm - 09:30pm

Christianity needed a figurehead, someone who could perform ridiculous and astounding things, miracles. A man called Jesus.

Automaton in Red

Mon 15 Jun 2015 - Sun 12 Jul 2015 06:30am - 03:00pm

'Automaton in Red' is a series of temporary interactive sculptures by Mel McVee, commissioned by the City of Perth as a part of TRANSART: RED.

Sight, Site, Cite

Fri 12 Jun 2015 - Fri 11 Sep 2015 08:30am - 05:00pm

Sight, Site, Cite presents works from the City of Perth Art Collection which reference public art throughout Perth.

Remember Me

Sat 06 Jun 2015 - Sun 30 Aug 2015 09:30am - 05:00pm

Exquisitely captured on glass, and printed into postcards, these timeless photographs in Remember Me: the lost diggers of Vignacourt were posted by Australian soldiers to their loved ones back...

TRANSART: RED

Tue 02 Jun 2015 - Sun 12 Jul 2015 09:00am - 04:00pm

TRANSART is a public art initiative inviting artists to develop temporary works for the City’s public spaces, seeking creative interventions that encourage exploration and engagement with art and...

Pages