When are you coming to visit me?

E.g., 2014-Nov-27

Filter results

Those Who Fall In Love Like Anchors Dropped Upon The Ocean Floor

Thu 27 Nov 2014 08:30pm

“Someone in love, they can wait… forever.”

Rooftop Movies

Thu 27 Nov 2014 06:00pm

Rooftop Movies is located on the open air, sixth floor of the Roe Street car park in Northbridge.

Vivace con Passione - Greg Baker

Greg Baker 'Venetian Tempo' Art Exhibition

Wed 26 Nov 2014 - Thu 27 Nov 2014 10:00am - 05:00pm

The Venetian Tempo exhibition is a collection of intimate paintings inspired by Western Australian Artist Greg Baker's recent stay on the islands of Venice.

MoveMe Improvisation Festival

Sat 22 Nov 2014 - Sun 30 Nov 2014 08:00pm - 10:00pm

What is it about the performance of improvisation - this once-off, never to be repeated event – that makes it such a thrill?

Roving Santa

Sat 22 Nov 2014 - Wed 24 Dec 2014 12:00am - 11:00pm

Santa and his helper will roam the City each day handing out Christmas goodies.

Waterlandia

Tue 18 Nov 2014 - Wed 31 Dec 2014 09:45am - 05:00pm

Play with water without getting wet!

Christmas tree at night

Perth City Christmas Decorations

Fri 14 Nov 2014 - Sun 04 Jan 2015 12:00am - 11:45pm

Marvel at the City’s magical Christmas lights and decorations including a brand new Christmas Tree.

Myer Giftorium

Myer Giftorium

Sat 08 Nov 2014 - Wed 24 Dec 2014 09:00am - 05:00pm

Visit the dedicated Giftorium section of the Myer Perth store bursting with colourful, exciting displays, tempting merchandise offerings and fully trained staff dressed in quirky Christmas...

Perth Wildcats 2014/15 NBL Season

Fri 10 Oct 2014 - Sun 22 Feb 2015 11:00am - 04:00pm

The Perth Wildcats are back for another thrilling NBL Season at Perth Arena in 2014/15.

Australian Design: 10 years of the Peter Fogarty Fund

Sat 16 Aug 2014 - Mon 09 Mar 2015 10:00am - 05:00pm

Australian Design: 10 years of the Peter Fogarty Fund is a small yet exquisite display of works that AGWA has acquired through the generosity of AGWA Foundation Governor Dr Tim Jeffery.

Pages